Our Team function is at the heart of Iszy and is the third option on your dashboard on the left-hand side. Here, you are able to keep track of your team members who sent content to Iszy.
To add a team member:
For your team members to be verified, they must authorise Iszy to contact them. When you add them they’ll be sent a verification email with a button for them to click to validate their account.
Once you have added their email, Iszy will show ‘No’ under the “Email Verified?” column until they have verified access. Once your team member has confirmed their email address, Iszy will show ‘Yes’ next to their email.
To remove a team member, select the trash can icon at the end of their row to delete the team member from your team. This means that any emails sent from Iszy will no longer be sent to this address. However, the user will still be able to upload to your Iszy account if they know your account username/handle.