The Dashboard is the central hub of your content. When you log into Iszy, you will see three tabs:
Incoming shows all the content that has been uploaded by your team. However, this content has not yet scheduled or saved for future use.
When you hover over an image, there are 6 icons available:
In the bottom right-hand corner of the uploaded image is a calendar icon. Here, you are able to either immediately post the content or schedule for a later date and time.
Each piece of content will tell you:
To block a contributor, select the stop button next to their name. To unblock a contributor, go to ‘Reporting’, then the ‘Block Contributors’ tab.
When a piece of content has been approved for publishing, you will find it under the ‘Scheduled’ tab on the Dashboard.
A post that has been approved for immediate posting will show the message ‘Imminently’ at the bottom, as it is waiting to be pushed to its destination.
At the bottom of the content, you can see the icon for its destination plus how long until it will be posted.
Select the back arrow icon to return the content to ‘Incoming.
Select the calendar icon to reschedule the content.
Once a piece of content has been published, you will find it under the ‘Published’ tab on the dashboard.
When you hover over the content, five icons that were available on incoming will show:
If you select the Globe Icon in the bottom right-hand corner of the content, it will be added to or removed from your Iszy feed.